RSS

I have built a beautiful house

14 Sep

image003I have built a beautiful house for my family
but nobody lives in that home except my wife

My sons have gone from us to their mother-in-law’s home to live with his wife
I have to go to foreign country to earn money. I have to return the money which I have borrowed from my relatives to build my house
My wife is left alone in that newly built house

  • My wife wants her sons to return to newly built house but it is not happened
    In spite of all hardship she never curse her sons for not responding her request

    My heart burns like a fire
    I pore water on my head to settle that heart burning
    but still it burns like a fire.

    what do we benefit if we gain the whole world but lose our own soul!

    I went to mosque to get relief from that
    I pray God with tears
    By the grace of Almighty I get relief from my worries
    Only God can give us security.

    It is reported that the Prophet’s last words were:

    Prayer! Prayer! And fear Allah regarding those who you are in charge of.

    Abū Bakr bin al-Jazā’irī states:

    Among the wisdom in the implementation of prayer is that it purifies and welcomes the worshiper to converse with Allah and His Messenger, and, while he or she remains in the material world, brings him or her into proximity with the Divine in the next life and wards off indecency and manifest evil.

     
  • Leave a comment

    Posted by on September 14, 2013 in ARTICLES

     

    Tags: , ,

    Leave a Reply

    