RSS

Life in Japan : Fifth Week

22 Jul

Samia Safa

Hi there.. Another series of “Life in Japan” is coming now!

On my fifth weekend, I only spent my Saturday at home because suddenly I had to manage everything about addin’s, my clothing line🙂 At first, I and my sister decided to launch it on August, after I come back from Japan. But suddenly we joined Sisterhood event by Dian Pelangi, which means we have to sell our products soon. So, I was busy preparing🙂 On Sunday, I went to Assalam Mosque to attend bi-weekly islamic study. It was a very special one, because the theme was about Ramadan, as it was coming soon (but now, it’s already Ramadan actually) :p

That was my first time to see Japanese Muslimah🙂 The first session was in Indonesian, and the second was in Japanese, so that’s why they were there! There were 2 beautiful Japanese Muslimah, but the other…

View original post 90 more words

 

Leave a Reply

