RSS

Guidance and Hijaab

02 Oct

BismiLLahi Rrahmanni Rraheim

“Tell your wives and your daughters and the women of the believers to draw their cloaks all over their bodies.”

[Soorah Al-Ahzab 33:59]

“But whosoever, turns away from My reminder (i.e. neither believes in the Qur’an nor acts upon its
teachings) verily for him is a life of hardship and We shall raise him up blind on the Day of Resurrection.”

[Soorah TaHa 20: 124]

“And do not show off their adornment except only that which is apparent”

[Soorah An-Noor 24:31]

Almighty, Says (what means): “And abide in your houses and do not display yourselves as [was] the display of the former times of ignorance…” [Quran 33: 33]
This does not mean that a woman is a prisoner in her home, but only that she should have a valid reason (meeting her basic needs) to go out, to avoid any tribulation, trial, or temptation that may result from mixing between men and women.

In the Name of Allah. The Most Gracious The Most Merciful.
Assalaam Alaykoum Wa RahmatouLlahi Wabarakatouh.

All praises are due to Allah, we praise Him, seek His Aid and beg for His Forgiveness. We seek refuge in Allah from the evil in our souls and from the bad consequences of our deeds. Whomever Allah guides, no one can lead that person astray and whomever Allah leads astray no one can guide that person. I bear witness that there is nothing worthy of worship except Allah Who is alone and without any partners and I bear witness that Muhammad (saws) is His slave and final Prophet and Messenger sent to mankind. And certainly the most perfect speech is the Speech of Allah and the finest guidance is the guidance of Muhammad (saws). The worst of affairs are those that are innovated into this religion as every innovation is misguidance and every misguidance is astray and every going astray leads to the Hell Fire.

Hijaab vs Diamond
Diamond is very beautiful, precious, expensive and valueable.
People protect it and keep it in a special treasure box.
so that treasure box is hijaab:
A woman in hijaab= diamond in the treasure box.
A woman is so beautiful, valueable she has the special state.
and should be treasured and protected so not every one can see her beauty and dissvalue her.
or cause any fitna. she is more than a diamond.
u have to know when u wear hijaab. U look more respectable and valued.
Jazakumu llah Khayr

My Hijab is My pride:
1st Nasheed Arabic translation:
Nasheed Al-Hijab by Ahmed Bukhater:

Al Hijab Lyrics:

Let them say about my hijab that it wastes my youth
Let them increases my blame, I belong to the religion
I swear I don’t care of what they say, my intention is as mountains

There is no meaning for the beauty if you can get it easily
They tried to cheat me, I screamed leave me alone
I will stay in my fences, I don’t accept an impudence

They will not defeat my pride, I am the purity sign I walked and piety is my shine… I walked after the best Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him)
[ http://www.thenasheedlyrics.com ]

Proud myself I refuse to be law… Oh my sister… Somaya is my best example I feed my soul with the guidance of the religion… Oh sister our fountain is pure

Our way is the way of chastity… Walk in it you do not fear
Our religion is the religion of virtue it doesn’t accept the vice
Oh daughter of religion fly to the paradise

With my hijab I win the respect I will go forward… I don’t care of blaming me.

2 nd Nasheed
HIJAAB by Ahmed Bukhater.
Lyrics:

HIJAAB

This my hijaab,I will never remove
hijaab is my pride, it makes my soul improve
it is Allah’s law, how can i oppose
hijaab is my way, the way that Allah chose
hijaab is my way, the way that Allah chose

people didn’t approve for what i had to say…
covering my self will hide my charm away;
confused was my mind in what i shouldn’t do..
i have been so sad, my feeling never went through;
my heart got that peace, the peace that showed me light
the light of my hijaab which made my spirit bright;
without my hijaab, i feel insecure
deep within my soul, i feel peace and pure
oh my dearest sisters, hijaab is the cure
wisdom lies beneath it, i know that’s for sure
gift yourself with guidance and never regret
accepting it would be getting all respect;
all around is evil that wants to prevail…
sticking to Islam we won’t let good fail;
let’s embrace hijaab and await our reward..
it is for Allah, the one and only lord…

Jazakoumu LLah Khayraan.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 2, 2010 in ISLAM (ARTICLES)

 

One response to “Guidance and Hijaab

  1. Ssilent Destiny

    September 23, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    Mashallah nyshhh site….

     

Leave a Reply

 
